Find Burnet TItle


CORPORATE OFFICE(map for this address of CORPORATE OFFICE Opens in a new tab)

7550 France Avenue So., Suite 300

Edina

MN

 

55435

Office: 952‐844‐6200

Email:EdinaCorp@BurnetTitle.com

BUFFALO(map for this address of BUFFALO Opens in a new tab)

700 Highway 55 East

Buffalo

MN

 

55313

Office: 763‐251-4200

Email:Buffalo@BurnetTitle.com

DULUTH(map for this address of DULUTH Opens in a new tab)

1732 London Road

Duluth

MN

 

55812

Office: 715-972-8816

Email:Duluth@BurnetTitle.com

EAGAN(map for this address of EAGAN Opens in a new tab)

1715 Yankee Doodle Road, Suite 110

Eagan

MN

 

55121

Office: 651‐454‐6000

Email:Eagan@BurnetTitle.com

EDEN PRAIRIE(map for this address of EDEN PRAIRIE Opens in a new tab)

11455 Viking Drive, Suite 310

Eden Prairie

MN

 

55344

Office: 952‐974‐3475

Email:EdenPrairie@BurnetTitle.com

EDINA(map for this address of EDINA Opens in a new tab)

7550 France Avenue So., Suite 300

Edina

MN

 

55435

Office: 952‐844‐6210

Email:EdinaRegional@BurnetTitle.com

HIGHLAND PARK(map for this address of HIGHLAND PARK Opens in a new tab)

1991 Ford Parkway

St. Paul

MN

 

55116

Office: 651‐695‐3400

Email:HighlandPark@BurnetTitle.com

HUDSON(map for this address of HUDSON Opens in a new tab)

2424 Monetary Boulevard, Suite 216

Hudson

WI

 

54016

Office: 715‐386‐3434

Email:Hudson@BurnetTitle.com

MINNEAPOLIS LAKES(map for this address of MINNEAPOLIS LAKES Opens in a new tab)

3033 Excelsior Blvd., Suite 110

Minneapolis

MN

 

55416

Office: 612‐920‐7667

Email:MinneapolisLakes@BurnetTitle.com

MINNETONKA(map for this address of MINNETONKA Opens in a new tab)

19400 Highway 7

Excelsior

MN

 

55331

Office: 952‐556‐1730

Email:Minnetonka@BurnetTitle.com

ROCHESTER(map for this address of ROCHESTER Opens in a new tab)

140 Elton Hills Lane NW, Suite 200

Rochester

MN

 

55901

Office: 507‐252‐6800

Email:Rochester@BurnetTitle.com

SHOREVIEW/ARDEN HILLS(map for this address of SHOREVIEW/ARDEN HILLS Opens in a new tab)

3900 Northwoods Drive, Suite 100

Arden Hills

MN

 

55112

Office: 651‐490‐0323

Email:ArdenHills@BurnetTitle.com

SOUTH METRO(map for this address of SOUTH METRO Opens in a new tab)

17305 Cedar Avenue, Suite 100

Lakeville

MN

 

55044

Office: 952-431-9800

Email:SouthMetro@BurnetTitle.com

ST. CLOUD(map for this address of ST. CLOUD Opens in a new tab)

2680 W St Germain Street

St Cloud

MN

 

56301

Office: 320‐258‐3119

Email:StCloud@BurnetTitle.com

SUPERIOR(map for this address of SUPERIOR Opens in a new tab)

3215 Tower Avenue, Suite 104

Superior

WI

 

54880

Office: 715-972-8816

Email:Duluth@BurnetTitle.com

WAYZATA(map for this address of WAYZATA Opens in a new tab)

235 Lake Street East, Suite 200

Wayzata

MN

 

55391

Office: 952‐475‐0340

Email:Wayzata@BurnetTitle.com

WHITE BEAR LAKE(map for this address of WHITE BEAR LAKE Opens in a new tab)

4801 Highway 61 N, Suite 100

White Bear Lake

MN

 

55110

Office: 651‐653‐9884

Email:WhiteBearLake@BurnetTitle.com

WOODBURY(map for this address of WOODBURY Opens in a new tab)

1625 Radio Drive, Suite 100

Woodbury

MN

 

55125

Office: 651‐738‐7167

Email:Woodbury@BurnetTitle.com