Find Burnet TItle


7550 France Avenue So., Suite 300

Edina

MN

 

55435

Office:952‐844‐6200

Fax:952‐886‐6800

Email:EdinaCorp@BurnetTitle.com

700 Highway 55 East

Buffalo

MN

 

55313

Office:763‐682‐2882

Fax:763‐684‐0067

Email:Buffalo@BurnetTitle.com

1875 Plaza Drive, Suite 100

Eagan

MN

 

55122

Office:651‐454‐6000

Fax:651‐454‐1883

Email:Eagan@BurnetTitle.com

11455 Viking Drive, Suite 310

Eden Prairie

MN

 

55344

Office:952‐974‐3475

Fax:952‐974‐4869

Email:EdenPrairie@BurnetTitle.com

7550 France Avenue So., Suite 300

Edina

MN

 

55435

Office:952‐844‐6210

Fax:952‐844‐6364

Email:EdinaRegional@BurnetTitle.com

1991 Ford Parkway

St. Paul

MN

 

55116

Office:651‐695‐3400

Fax:651‐695‐3434

Email:HighlandPark@BurnetTitle.com

2424 Monetary Boulevard, Suite 216

Hudson

WI

 

54016

Office:715‐386‐3434

Fax:715-377-7337

Email:Hudson@BurnetTitle.com

3033 Excelsior Blvd., Suite 110

Minneapolis

MN

 

55416

Office:612‐920‐7667

Fax:612‐920‐3660

Email:MinneapolisLakes@BurnetTitle.com

19400 Highway 7

Excelsior

MN

 

55331

Office:952‐556‐1730

Fax:952‐368‐4163

Email:Minnetonka@BurnetTitle.com

434 Hale Avenue, Suite 180

Oakdale

MN

 

55128

Office:952‐844‐6200

Fax:952‐886‐6712

Email:Oakdale@BurnetTitle.com

4100 Berkshire Ln N

Plymouth

MN

 

55446

Office:763‐557‐0405

Fax:763‐557‐0455

Email:Plymouth@BurnetTitle.com

140 Elton Hills Lane NW, Suite 200

Rochester

MN

 

55901

Office:507‐252‐6800

Fax:507‐292‐8994

Email:Rochester@BurnetTitle.com

3900 Northwoods Drive, Suite 125

Arden Hills

MN

 

55112

Office:651‐490‐0323

Fax:651‐490‐0793

Email:ArdenHills@BurnetTitle.com

17305 Cedar Avenue, Suite 110

Lakeville

MN

 

55044

Office:952-431-9800

Fax:952-431-9841

Email:SouthMetro@BurnetTitle.com

2680 W St Germain Street

St. Cloud

MN

 

56301

Office:320‐258‐3119

Fax:320‐258‐3047

Email:StCloud@BurnetTitle.com

235 Lake Street East, Suite 200

Wayzata

MN

 

55391

Office:952‐475‐0340

Fax:952‐475‐0592

Email:Wayzata@BurnetTitle.com

4801 Highway 61 N, Suite 203

White Bear Lake

MN

 

55110

Office:651‐653‐9884

Fax:651‐653‐1904

Email:WhiteBearLake@BurnetTitle.com

576 Bielenberg Dr #100

Woodbury

MN

 

55125

Office:651‐738‐7167

Fax:651‐738‐6032

Email:Woodbury@BurnetTitle.com