CORPORATE OFFICE (map for this address)

5151 Edina Industrial Blvd., Suite 500

Edina, MN 55439

Office:952‐844‐6200

Fax:952‐886‐6800

Email:EdinaCorp@BurnetTitle.com

APPLE VALLEY (map for this address)

7741 147th Street West

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Office:952‐431‐9800

Fax:952‐431‐9841

Email:AppleValley@BurnetTitle.com

BUFFALO (map for this address)

700 Highway 55 East

Buffalo, MN 55313

Office:763‐682‐2882

Fax:763‐684‐0067

Email:Buffalo@BurnetTitle.com

CHASKA (map for this address)

510 Chestnut St., Suite 100

Chaska, MN 55318

Office:952‐556‐1730

Fax:952‐368‐4163

Email:Chaska@BurnetTitle.com

COTTAGE GROVE (map for this address)

7750 Harkness Avenue So., Suite 110

Cottage Grove, MN 55016

Office:651‐738‐7167

Fax:651‐738‐6032

Email:Woodbury@BurnetTitle.com

EAGAN (map for this address)

1875 Plaza Drive, Suite 100

Eagan, MN 55122

Office:651‐454‐6000

Fax:651‐454‐1883

Email:Eagan@BurnetTitle.com

EDEN PRAIRIE (map for this address)

11455 Viking Drive, Suite 200

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Office:952‐974‐3475

Fax:952‐974‐4869

Email:EdenPrairie@BurnetTitle.com

EDINA (map for this address)

7550 France Avenue So., Suite 200

Edina, MN 55435

Office:952‐844‐6210

Fax:952‐844‐6364

Email:EdinaRegional@BurnetTitle.com

HIGHLAND PARK (map for this address)

1991 Ford Parkway

St. Paul, MN 55116

Office:651‐695‐3400

Fax:651‐695‐3434

Email:HighlandPark@BurnetTitle.com

HUDSON (map for this address)

1301 Coulee Road

Hudson, WI 54016

Office:715‐386‐3434

Fax:715-377-7337

Email:Hudson@BurnetTitle.com

MINNEAPOLIS LAKES (map for this address)

3033 Excelsior Blvd., Suite 110

Minneapolis, MN 55416

Office:612‐920‐7667

Fax:612‐920‐3660

Email:MinneapolisLakes@BurnetTitle.com

NORTH METRO (map for this address)

941 Hillwind Road, NE Suite 100

Fridley, MN 55432

Office:763‐792‐6590

Fax:763‐792‐6599

Email:NorthSub@BurnetTitle.com

OAKDALE (map for this address)

434 Hale Avenue, Suite 180

Oakdale, MN 55128

Office:952‐844‐6200

Fax:952‐886‐6712

Email:Oakdale@BurnetTitle.com

PLYMOUTH (map for this address)

4100 Berkshire Lane

Plymouth, MN 55446

Office:763‐557‐0405

Fax:763‐557‐0455

Email:Plymouth@BurnetTitle.com

ROCHESTER (map for this address)

140 Elton Hills Lane NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Office:507‐252‐6800

Fax:507‐292‐8994

Email:Rochester@BurnetTitle.com

SARTELL (map for this address)

2105 Troop Drive

Sartell, MN 56377

Office:320‐258‐3119

Fax:320‐258‐3047

Email:StCloud@BurnetTitle.com

SHOREVIEW (map for this address)

100 Village Center Drive

North Oaks, MN 55127

Office:651‐490‐0323

Fax:651‐490‐0793

Email:Shoreview@BurnetTitle.com

ST. CLOUD (map for this address)

2680 W. St. Germain Street

St. Cloud, MN 56301

Office:320‐258‐3119

Fax:320‐258‐3047

Email:StCloud@BurnetTitle.com

WAYZATA (map for this address)

201 East Lake Street, Suite 200

Wayzata, MN 55391

Office:952‐475‐0340

Fax:952‐475‐0592

Email:Wayzata@BurnetTitle.com

WHITE BEAR LAKE (map for this address)

4801 Highway 61, Suite 203

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Office:651‐653‐9884

Fax:651‐653‐1904

Email:WhiteBearLake@BurnetTitle.com

WOODBURY (map for this address)

576 Bielenberg Drive, Suite 100

Woodbury, MN 55125

Office:651‐738‐7167

Fax:651‐738‐6032

Email:Woodbury@BurnetTitle.com

© Copyright 2017 Burnet Title, a subsidiary of Title Resource Group LLC.