VIRTUAL TRAINING

Anywhere Integrated Services is committed to helping real estate agents across the globe develop their expertise and grow their business. We invite you to tune in to our live training events which will cover an array of topics, aimed at helping you build your business. 

Click the Class Title to Register

Dotloop 301: Advanced Features
August 31, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Let’s level up your Dotloop game with splitting documents, creating your own templates, hosting “in-person signing” and more!

Advanced 1031 Exchanges
September 2, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Discussion of advanced 1031 exchange strategies, including reverse exchanges, hybrid reverse/forward exchanges, improvement exchanges, reverse/improvement exchanges, and multi-property exchanges. Personal residences, vacation homes, partnership, related party, and combined real/personal property issues will also be discussed.

Dotloop 101: Working with the Buyer
September 14, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Using “The Buyer” as our frame of reference, this class will take you step-by-step through the main features of Dotloop, enabling you to immediately prepare and present a contract using the Dotloop system.

Cash, 1099 Reporting and Federal Issues at the Closing Table
September 16, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Why a 1099-S is part of the sale process, what is the federal government’s definition of “cash”, implications of a federal judgment and other issues affecting the settlement process.

zipForm Plus Features 101
September 21, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Navigating through zipForm Plus can be overwhelming when you don't know where to start.  This class will show you the features that you will need to know to get your Transactions done online.

Real Estate Title Resources for Clients With Disabilities
September 23, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Help your clients with disabilities by making the title closing process accessible and as stress-free as possible. Join Mr. James Frost, President and General Counsel at Signing Edge, and others for an informative panel discussion.


Dotloop 201: Working With the Seller
September 28, 2022 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
You’ve learned the basics of Dotloop’s Real Estate Transaction Management platform. Now let’s kick your productivity up another notch with Dotloop 201. Using “the Seller” as our frame of reference, you will learn how to manage & counter offers in Dotloop; how to create sub-folders & merge loops; and more.

Check out Real Source University's Expertise on Demand. Click here to browse previously recorded national trainings and gain access to exclusive classes.

Woman with headphones using a laptop